Work Services About

We are a Barcelona—based Branding & Design Office with more than 10 years of experience

We believe in clever and honest work in order to provide timeless solutions for the client’s needs. We work with national and international clients from different disciplines and fields.

We are a multidisciplinary team with different backgrounds

Alejandro Arenas
CEO
alex@septimo.co
Carlos Cortadellas
Creative Director
carlos@septimo.co
Jonás Zamora
CTO
jonas@septimo.co
Jorge León
Head of Design
jorge@septimo.co
Alba Romero
Account Executive
alba@septimo.co
Alex Gordo
Art Director
alexg@septimo.co
Diana Martín
Copywritter
diana@septimo.co
Xavi Martínez
Graphic Designer
xavi@septimo.co
Clara Cancelo
Graphic Designer
clara@septimo.co
Víctor Méndez
Graphic Designer
victor@septimo.co
Maud Seradell
Graphic Designer
maud@septimo.co

Our office is located in Barcelona, close to Sagrada Familia

Visit us at
Lepant 264, 1G
08013 Barcelona

General inquiries
hola@septimo.co
0034 934 814 983

Job opportunities
work@septimo.co

Follow us
Instagram | Behance

Join our newsletter

Last update
April 2018