Work Services About

We are a Branding & Design Office with more than ten years of experience with offices in Barcelona and Madrid

We believe in clever and honest work in order to provide timeless solutions for the client’s needs. We work with national and international clients from different disciplines and fields.

We are a multidisciplinary team with different backgrounds

Alejandro Arenas
CEO
alex@septimo.co
Carlos Cortadellas
Creative Director
carlos@septimo.co
Jonás Zamora
CTO
jonas@septimo.co
Jorge León
Head of Design
jorge@septimo.co
Alba Romero
Account Executive
alba@septimo.co
Josu Aingeru
Art Director
josu@septimo.co
Clara Cancelo
Graphic Designer
clara@septimo.co
Fardoe Ruitenberg
Graphic Designer
fardoe@septimo.co
Diana Martín
Copywriter
diana@septimo.co

Get in touch

Barcelona Office
Avenida Diagonal, 445
08036 Barcelona

 

Madrid Office
Calle del Gral Oraá, 3
28006 Madrid

General inquiries
hola@septimo.co
0034 934 814 983

Job opportunities
work@septimo.co

Follow us
Instagram | Behance

Join our newsletter

Last update
April 2018