Understanding brands as living beings. Séptimo is a full-service Branding and Creative agency.

At Séptimo we understand brands as living organisms that need to born, evolve, interact and adapt to complex and changing environments. Brands need a purpose to guide them along that journey, which we work through three main aspects: strategy to set goals (mind), creativity to provoke emotions (heart) and sustainability in search of a positive impact (soul).

We are a multidisciplinary team with different backgrounds

Alejandro Arenas
CEO
alex@septimo.co
Carlos Cortadellas
Creative Director
carlos@septimo.co
Jonás Zamora
CTO
jonas@septimo.co
Alba Romero
Account Executive
alba@septimo.co
Fardoe Ruitenberg
Head of Design
fardoe@septimo.co
Quim Rodriguez
Graphic Designer
quim@septimo.co
Aitor Conde
Graphic Designer
aitor@septimo.co
Diana Martín
Copywriter
diana@septimo.co

Get in touch

Barcelona Office
Avenida Diagonal, 445
08036 Barcelona

 

Madrid Office
Calle del Gral Oraá, 3
28006 Madrid

General inquiries
hola@septimo.co
0034 934 814 983

Job opportunities
work@septimo.co

Follow us
Instagram | Behance

Join our newsletter

Last update
July 2020